Pfrontenschürze der Gästeinformation Pfronten 01_Pfrontenschuerze_TourismusTeam_2.jpg
Ihre Unterkunft in Pfronten suchen

Das Team von Pfronten Tourismus

Jan Schubert
Tourismusdirektor
Tel.: 08363 / 698-37
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: jan.schubert@pfronten.de
Julian Knacker
Marketing
Tel.: 08363 / 698-39
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: julian.knacker@pfronten.de 
Julia Fricke
Marketing
Tel.: 08363 / 698-17
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: julia.fricke@pfronten.de
Michaela Antretter
Assistentin Direktion 
Tel.: 08363 / 698-38
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: michaela.antretter@pfronten.de 
Marcella Sauer
Leiterin Gästeinformation
Tel.: 08363 / 698-88
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: marcella.sauer@pfronten.de 
Johannes Babel 
Gästeinformation, Eishalle
Tel.: 08363 / 698-88
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: johannes.babel@pfronten.de 
Ingrid Lichtblau
Gästeinformation
Tel.: 08363 / 698-88
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: ingrid.lichtblau@pfronten.de 
Sabine Klotz
Gästeinformation
Tel.: 08363 / 698-88
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: sabine.klotz@pfronten.de 
Sabine Einsiedler
Klassifizierung, Gästeinformation
Tel.: 08363 / 698-88
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: sabine.einsiedler@pfronten.de 
Karin Richter
Vermieterservice, Gästeinformation
Tel.: 08363 / 698-88
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: karin.richter@pfronten.de 
Kathi Goldstein 
Gästeinformation
Tel.: 08363 / 698-88
Fax: 08363 / 698-66
E-Mail: kathi.goldstein@pfronten.de
Mathias Scholz
Technischer Service